Suffolk Coastal District Council

Election of Councillor for the WICKHAM Division

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER	
Bensley	Lesley Ann	The Firs, Church Road, Marlesford, IP13 0AT	Labour Party	Anna Hubert-Chibnall(P), Julie Cuninghame(S), J A Ridd, Valerie Pizzey, Jane Warren, David Robinson, Marie J Corston, Rory Brown, Nicholas Butt, Marilyn Butt	
Coult MC	Trevor Raywood	2 Hazel Close, Rendlesham, Suffolk, IP12 2UR	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Luba Coult(P), John A Finlinson(S), Jean Smith, Alvar Smith, Anna Jordinson, Darren Jordinson, Mark Potter, Gary Warrander, Alan Scurrell, Rodger Bell	
Nicoll	Alexander John McDiarmid	2 Shannon Heights, Hollesley, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 3SF	The Conservative Party	M Bond(P), M Bond(S), D R Rothery, B Rothery, P J Preese, C H Reid, Andrew Reid, Jilian Evans, Neil Evans, James Bidwell	
Twinch	Kit	Wych Elms, Chillesford, Woodbridge, IP12 3PS	Liberal Democrats	Nigel Brown(P), Keow Siang Brown(S), Bryan E Hall, A Newman, Judi Newman, S Walker, David J Foreman, Rachel Macphail, Jane Hutchinson, John T McMullan	
Walsh	Catherine	1 Through Duncans, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 4EA	The Green Party	D A McLeavy(P), N J Apperley(S), R J Norris, D Norris, T Stendall, A Stendall, R Gillingham, Sarah Bayley, J E Apperley, Martin Wilks	

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 4th May 2017 between the hours of 7 am and 10 pm
- The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling St	tation and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
С	18 / C	Campsea Ashe Victory Hall, Station Road, Campsea Ashe, Woodbridge, IP13 0PT	1 to 313
MC	72 / MC	Burness Parish Room, 38 The Street, Melton, IP12 1PW	1 to 3284
MC	73 / MC	Burness Parish Room, 38 The Street, Melton, IP12 1PW	1557 to 3285
PB	82 / PB	Pettistree Village Hall, Walnuts Lane, Pettistree, Woodbridge, IP13 0HR	1 to 162
RA	86 / RA	Rendlesham Community Centre (Room 16), Walnut Tree Avenue, Rendlesham, IP12 2GG	1 to 2276
U	104 / U	St Mary's Church Hall, Church Lane, Ufford, IP13 6DS	1 to 656
WF	110 / WF	Wickham Market Village Hall, High Street, Wickham Market, Woodbridge, IP13 0HE	1 to 1794

Dated: Wednesday, 5th April 2017

S Baker Deputy Returning Officer

Suffolk Coastal District Council East Suffolk House, Riduna Park Station Road Melton Woodbridge IP12 1RT